Latest Products http://www.bhelectrodes.in Latest Products 16-07-19 en-us http://www.bhelectrodes.in Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer & Supplier of Welding Electrodes. The wide range of the Welding Electrodes, offered by the company, is inclusive of Mild Steel Welding Electrodes, Low Hydrogen Welding Electrodes, Hardfacing Welding Electrodes, Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes, Cast Iron Welding Electrodes, Maintenance Welding Electrodes and Cutting Welding Electrodes. Mild Steel Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/mild-steel-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is making headlines in the markets as a Manufacturer & Supplier of Mild Steel Welding Electrodes. The Mild Steel Welding Electrodes, offered by the company, are made using the best grade components. The company offers the Mild Steel Welding Electrodes at the market leading prices on a timely basis. Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/stainless-steel-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a highly efficient Manufacturer & Supplier of Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes. The Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes, offered by the company, are fabricated to perfection and are known for their quality. The company caters to the national demands for the Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes and ensures the timely deliveries. Cast Iron Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/cast-iron-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Cast Iron Welding Electrodes. The company is offering a high quality range of the Cast Iron Welding Electrodes to the clients based in various parts of the country. The Cast Iron Welding Electrodes are available at the market leading prices and the deliveries are timely and safe. Cutting Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/cutting-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a Manufacturer & Supplier of Cutting Welding Electrodes. Offering the best Cutting Welding Electrodes to the clients, the company ensures the timely and safe deliveries at the best prices. These Cutting Welding Electrodes, which the company offers, are known for their performance and durability. Hardfacing Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/hardfacing-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly cemented its position as a major Manufacturer & Supplier of Hardfacing Welding Electrodes. The Hardfacing Welding Electrodes are manufactured using the best grade raw materials with the help of advanced techniques. The Hardfacing Welding Electrodes are competitively priced as well as timely and safely delivered. Low Hydrogen Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/low-hydrogen-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Low Hydrogen Welding Electrodes. The company offers the Low Hydrogen Welding Electrodes with a guarantee of quality and long life. The company offers the Low Hydrogen Welding Electrodes at cost-effective prices and ensures the timely and safe delivery. CO2 Welding Wire http://www.bhelectrodes.in/co2-welding-wire.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of CO2 Welding Wires. The CO2 Welding Wires, offered by the company, are known for their dimensional accuracy as well as excellent performance. The company ensures the timely delivery of the CO2 Welding Wire at the best prices under the safest conditions. Maintenance Welding Electrodes http://www.bhelectrodes.in/maintenance-welding-electrodes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Effective maintenance and repair are essential for efficient running of industries. Welding, as a tool of maintenance and repair, plays a vitally important role in the functioning of all major industries. In general it may be said that practically and metal part which has broken or worn out in service can be reclaimed by welding.